(coming soon!)

Contact us

Mailing Address:

    WCBN-FM
    515 E. Jefferson St. (530 Student Activities Bldg.)
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316

Studio Line: (734) 763-3500

Management: manager@wcbn.org
(734) 647-4122

Programming Inquiries & Feedback: programming@wcbn.org
(734) 763-3535

Music (Tracking or Promotional) Inquires: music@wcbn.org
(734) 763-3501

WCBN accepts music from any and all musicians willing to send us a hard copy of their album in (preferably) CD or vinyl form. We listen to everything sent to us, and we give everything a chance with our DJ’s. If your CD is of a specific genre, send it “care of” the jazz director, the hip-hop director, etc. Otherwise, send it simply to: WCBN MUSIC, using the address at the top of this page.

Alumni: alumni-requests@wcbn.org

The station representative that can assist any person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public files is Jim Campbell, Chief Engineer (734) 647-4122

Positions of Power & Influence

General Manager: Aly Latherow | manager@wcbn.org

Assistant General Manager: Ethan Butka | manager@wcbn.org

Program Director: Lara Tobias-Tarsh | programming@wcbn.org

Art & Design Lead: Ruby Howard | rubykh@umich.edu

Music Directorsmusic@wcbn.org, (734) 763-3501 (Office Hours Wednesdays 6-7 PM Eastern)
    General Music Directors: Nicolette Lukibanova and Paul Simpson
    Hip Hop Music Director: “Chill” Will Higgs

Sports Director: Adam Bressler | wcbnsports21-22@umich.edu

Publicity and Artist Outreach Director: Laura Topf | ltopf@umich.edu

Development Director: Spencer Korengel | dd@wcbn.org

IT, Web, & Systems Teamwebsite@wcbn.org
    Chief Engineer: Jim Campbell
    Systems Administrator: Tony Audas

Web Content Administrators:
    Events Info: Ben Schaaf | eventsinfo@wcbn.org
    Concert Info: Mike Perini | concertinfo@wcbn.org
  Social Media Director: Alana Boelter | aboelter@umich.edu | Instagram: @WCBN_FM, Twitter: @WCBN_FM

Training Director: Eli Moomaw | training@wcbn.org 

    Come to the station (Thompson entrance of SAB) Sundays 4-5 to become a DJ.

Radio Programs and On Air Personalities:
    The Answer is in the Beat [theanswerisinthebeat.net]
    Beat the Bezoar [saramin@wcbn.org]
    The Down Home Show [downhomeshow@gmail.com]
    Face the Music with Arwulf Arwulf [facethemusicwcbnfm.blogspot.com]
    Freeform w/Sean Westergaard [mookietorch@hotmail.com]
    The Local Music Show [localmusic@wcbn.org]
    Pandora’s Lunchbox [mperini@umich.edu]

Board of Directors:
    Mike Perini (UM, appointee since 2017)
    Victoria Alden (Faculty/Staff, October 2020 – October  2021)
    Laura Topf (Student, Apr 2022 – Apr 2023)
    Owen Crain (Student, Apr 2022 – Apr 2023)
    Jerry Jones (Alumni, Oct 2020 – Oct 2022)
    Kelin Flynn (Student, Apr 2022 – Apr 2023)
    Zack Newman (Student, October 2021 – Oct 2022)
    Montana Thommes (Student, Oct 2021 – Oct 2022)
    Jim Hoppes (UM, appointee since September 2018)

    Aly Latherow, ex officio General Manager
    Jim Campbell, ex officio Chief Engineer